danaxroll.blogg.se

Tabahi express hollywood movie hindi
Tabahi express hollywood movie hindi






Had they asked me to audition, I would not have done the movie, since I was anyway upset with them for backing down on their previous offer).” Dharma did not audition me, they gave me the script. Aur kehte to phir main karta bhi nai, kyunki mujhe pehle nai film di, to main pehle hi gussa tha (I was not sure whether they would give me the role, I didn’t want to go. “Mujhe nai laga tha ye log film denge, main jana nai chahta tha…Unhone audition nai karwaya. So once they again called him in, Dosanjh had his reservations.

#TABAHI EXPRESS HOLLYWOOD MOVIE HINDI MOVIE#

Presumably talking about Good Newwz, Dosanjh said that he had been offered a movie from the said production house once before, but they ended up giving that part to someone else. In a BBC interview with Haroon Rashid, Dosanjh had candidly spoken about why he was previously reluctant to go to Karan Johar’s Dharma office in Mumbai. Till date, Diljit Dosanjh has worked in a handful of Hindi films, including Udta Punjab, Suraj Pe Mangal Bhari, Good Newwz, Arjun Patiala, Soorma and Phillauri. He did the same during the aforementioned conversation with Chopra, adding, “Ye ho jati to main aur successful hota life mein (If I had command over English, I would have been more successful).” However, Diljit has always been bold, and has been quick to admit what he doesn’t know. Many, in his position, would cover up their insecurities and would not elaborate upon it in an interview that so many people would later watch. The singer has always been honest about his so-called blind spot. “Ek hi kami hai mere mein bas, mujhe English nai aati (I have only weakness, my lack of knowledge about the English language).” This is what Diljit had said while speaking to film critic Anupama Chopra in mid 2020. When Diljit spoke about his weak spot, the English language






Tabahi express hollywood movie hindi